Board of Directors

President:
Monty Critchlow
president@mywsf.org


Vice President:
Matt Gray
vp@mywsf.org



Secretary:
Jill McCleese
secretary@mywsf.org



Treasurer:
Amber Barmes
treasurer@mywsf.org



Registrar:
Madi Lee / Heather Hill
registrar@mywsf.org

Director of Fundraising / Sponsorships:
Kallie Schuckman
travel@mywsf.org



Director of Facilities:
Matt Gray
facilities@mywsf.org



Director of Concessions:
Jeremy Thompson / Heather Grubbs
concessions@mywsf.org